Para más información puedes contactar con:

Argentina
Pablo Abiad, Director General
Tel.: +54 11 5556 0700
pabiad@llorenteycuenca.com

Brasil
Juan Carlos Gozzer, Director Ejecutivo
Tel.: +55 21 3797 6400
jcgozzer@llorenteycuenca.com

Colombia
María Esteve, Directora General
Tel.: +57 1 7438000
mesteve@llorenteycuenca.com

Ecuador
Catherine Buelvas, Directora General
Tel.: +593 2 2565820
cbuelvas@llorenteycuenca.com

España
María Cura, Socia y Directora General Barcelona
Tel.: +34 93 217 22 17
mcura@llorenteycuenca.com

Georgina Rosell, Consultora Senior
Tel.: +34 93 217 22 17
grosell@llorenteycuenca.com

México
Juan Rivera, Socio y Director General
Tel.: +52 55 5257 1084
jrivera@llorenteycuenca.com

Panamá
Javier Rosado, Socio y Director General
Tel.: +5072065200
jrosado@llorenteycuenca.com

Perú
Luisa García, Socia y CEO Región Andina
Tel.: +51 1 2229491
lgarcia@llorenteycuenca.com

Diana Terán, Directora Senior
Tel.: +51 1 2229491
dteran@llorenteycuenca.com

Portugal
Filipe Nogueira, Dirección de clientes
Tel.: +351219239700
filipe.nogueira@imago.pt

República Dominicana
Alejandra Pellerano, Directora General
Tel.: +18096161975
apellerano@llorenteycuenca.com